Testimonials

Baytown TX
Jonna Cagle-Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Outstanding Experience

Every visit to Community Toyota is an outstanding experience---all staff members are friendly and professional! Service Department always treats me like I'm a valued customer--more like a friend and service performed is always excellent. They go out of their way to be fair (like telling me that the price I had been quoted was higher than it should have been). Mike Parker was great during my most recent experience. Also, Carlos who handles financing, etc., took time to research maintenance plans available to me when my extended warranty expires. I've spoken with him multiple times since I purchased my current vehicle--a Rav 4 and he's always been so kind, knowledgeable and professional--giving me however much time I needed without making me feel rushed, etc. Also, during my last visit the receptionist was exceptionally helpful--(sorry I didn't ask for her name). I plan to continue to have my vehicle serviced at Community Toyota and will work with Community Toyota when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Houston, TX
Christina Giles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Phenomenal Experience

Phenomenal Experience!! I needed a car ASAP and Casey McMinn worked rapidly to help me get one the day I stepped on the lot. Casey listened to what I needed and helped me find the perfect car for me. Casey made what can be a stressful ordeal, a smooth and enjoyable experience. I have recommended Casey and Community Toyota to all my friends!

Houston, TX
Princess Zoeylynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Best Dealership

This is the best dealership I have been to. They are trustworthy and professional. I needed to find my Mother a car. I was sent to Community Toyota. I can’t believe how nice and courteous they were. I found the perfect car for her and got a great deal. Then it was time for my fiancé to get a vehicle. Again I went through the same sales lady, Carrisa, who was awesome again. She was so professional and nice. We got an amazing deal. Thank you Carrisa. My Mom is ecstatic and my fiancé is exceptionally pleased. We will be back. I highly recommend coming here. They are great! Thank you Community Toyota.

Baytown TX
Marianne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Enjoyable Experience

My husband and I came to Community Toyota, in Baytown to buy a car 3 years ago and ended up leasing a fantastic Rav4 . We met the most enthusiastic man who helped us through the process ..Mr. Mooney loves Toyota! When our lease came near ending we returned to Darren Mooney. We were ready to buy a new car. Darren showed us cars, colors, and got us just what we were looking for. The purchase process went smoothly. Everyone was very friendly, making the whole experience enjoyable. After, Darren helped get my new Rav 4 (2019) set up with my phone, and explained how to use the various features in the car. I would be more than happy to recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I am especially grateful to Darren Mooney. I was nervous going into this process, but he made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you all.

Baytown TX
Aaron Brumaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Seamless

Purchased a new 2020 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-road for my wife. We had been waiting for months for the new model to arrive and as soon as the vehicle we wanted was available we were immediately contacted by the sales team at Community Toyota... Much to our surprise, the new model arrived earlier than we had anticipated!!! The complete buying experience was seamless from the beginning to the end. Not once did we feel pressure and everyone there was very accommodating to needs and wants. I am not usually one to take the time to sit down and write a review, however after this car buying experience I felt I needed to give the entire staff recognition for making us feel like we were the most important customer they had ever had. Community Toyota offered us a competitive price on our new 4Runner as well as top dollar for my wife’s trade in. I am typically the type to walk out of a dealership several times before I feel that I am getting the absolute best price and best financing... NOT this time!! They made us an offer up front that was more than fair and I never felt the need to “shop elsewhere” before buying. Great job to all the staff for making our new car buying experience the best we have ever had!! I would definitely recommend visiting Community Toyota if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle! Great atmosphere, great employees, and most of all a great overall car buying experience!!! Thanks so much... we love our new 4Runner!!! Thank you for your five star review!

Baytown TX
Breana Frazier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Awesome

The sales team was awesome! Everyone was laid back and not pushy at all. The whole process went smoothly.

LaPorte, TX
Margaret Hewitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Love This Car Dealer

Its always comforting to have my car serviced at Community Toyota. Knowing that the technicians are professionally trained to service my car gives me assurance that its done right! Also, they are so nice and explain the work that has been done. The waiting room is comfortable with complimentary snacks and drinks and even a big TV to watch. Love this car dealer!

Houston, TX
Kayla Mullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Beyond Excellent

My experience was beyond excellent! Casey Mcminn worked diligently to get me into the car I wanted, after he found the car to fit my needs. He works very quickly as well! I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. You’ll leave the dealership feeling lucky with the deal you got!

Anahuac TX
Karen and Danny LaFour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Awesome Team of Professionals

Perfect! Im thankful I chose Community Toyota for recent vehicle purchase. Darren Moody, Carlos and Casey made it happen. Made me feel right at home. Great customer service, courteous and kind nothing better than this! Awesome Team of Professionals. Thank you Toyota. Karen LaFour

Houston, TX
Shonda Cullins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Professional and Efficient

Expert product knowledge, extremely courteous and accommodating. A professional and efficient process! I will refer others to Gerald Bailey and Community Toyota.

Beaumont TX
Jeannie Hood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Excellent Service

I received excellent service during my recent purchase of a new RAV4. The sales person, Gerald Bailey, did a great job making sure I found just the right choice for me. And the finance person, Chris, explained everything in a manner that I could understand. I have already sung the praises of this dealership to friends and family.

Houston, TX
Ana Rangel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service from Darren in Sales and Michael Rozzell in service. I bought my Camry from Darren a year ago and he still contacts me every few months to make sure everything is working great on my car! Very sweet man and easy to talk to. Most recently, Mike (Service manager) went above and beyond to resolve my issues with my windshield replacement that I had done outside of Toyota. Not only did he research and explain to me in full detail what went wrong, but he made sure to accommodate me in whatever way he could. I'm very happy with the service I have received from these gentlemen. (BTW make sure you do your research before replacing any 2018 and up windshields!)

Houston, TX
Melissa Aguilar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Very Professional

this is a very professional place. Casey helped us he was very friendly and helpful and made the whole process easy. If you are looking to buy a vehicle ask for him.

Houston, TX
Hanna Broyles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Phenomenal Service

Absolutely phenomenal service. Listened to exactly what we were looking for, provided it, and got us financed for the price we could afford with no issue. I will do business with Community Toyota in the future without a doubt. Traded my Lincoln in on a 2019 CHR and I am obsessed. Highly recommend Toyota all around especially this dealer. My sales man was Darren Mooney

Baytown TX
Chris Warford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Great Experience

Purchased a new Toyota Tundra pickup from Community Toyota last Friday May 31st. The whole experience was Great!. Jennifer was Fantastic along with Jim Wadzinski and the rest of the people there. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Community Toyota.

Stowell TX
Russell Hayes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
Wonderful Experience

Mr Scott gave me a wonderful experience he never left my alone during the whole process I could not have ask for a better salesman.

Beaumont TX
Linda Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Great Buying Experience

By Linda Thompson from Beaumont, Texas Just purchased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma truck which was a great buying experience with salesman - Gerald Bailey. I purchased a vehicle from him many years ago and decided to look him up again. I am so glad I did. All my questions were answered and I was satisfied with the purchase and service. Excellent overall experience and is highly recommended.

Mont Belvieu TX
Christie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Highly Recommend

My salesman Scott made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Community Toyota. Very nice facility and very nice employees.

Hull TX
Kathy Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Exceptional Salesman

Casey M. showed me a few vehicles that had everything i was looking for and more. Price was a huge deal as well as the features of the vehicle. When I finally made up my mind, he took time to be sure I understood all my new vehicle had to offer. And he helped me set up everything the way I wanted it! He made me feel like he went above and beyond to be sure I loved my new vehicle, not like I was just another number on the lot! He is a great sales man and Toyota is lucky to have a guy like him helping people like me find a great vehicle!

CR Bourdelon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2019
Amazing Customer Service

Amazing customer service and eager to keep your loyalty! For the Best sales consultant, ask for Gerald Bailey! I KNOW bc he is MY sales consultant for life!

Jabeth Paulie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Excellent Service

Scott Daigle gave as an excellent service! I do recommend him to be everyone’s sales man!! We appreciated his patient with us. Worked with us very well, helped us all the way and because of his excellent service we were able to get the car. I will definitely buy our next car at toyota community with scott. Thank you for exceptional service. Great experience!!!

Leyla Tercio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
The Best

Our experience with Raiko Fernandez, the salesperson, was the best... He was very friendly and helpful with everything... My husband and I felt so comfortable with him.

Winnie TX
J.R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
The Best Deal

Carrisa Watson was excellent during the buying process. She was there to answer any questions that I had, but did not smother me with constant contact like other dealerships I visited. She was forthcoming with the best deal and the entire process was transparent. They beat the price of another nearby larger dealership without much hassle.

R. Sean Browne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Not Like Other Dealerships

Carrissa and Scott were both AMAZING! Rhe car buying experience at Community Toyota is not like that of other dealerships. Here, they treat you like family. You can expect to be treated with the utmost respect, without all of the games that typical dealerships play. Not only was our experience out,of this world, we got the 4Runner we wanted at a price that no other dealership could match. We definitrly recommend Community Toyota to anyone.

Cleveland TX
Debbie Dowden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Our Highlander

Buying our 2019 Highlander was a pleasant experience, Scott was very helpful and so was everyone else. We will recommend Community Toyota to our friends.

Baytown TX
Bryce Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Amazing staff and easy process

Next vehicle will be bought from here without a doubt

Liberty TX
Rebecca Spears
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
The Extra Mile

Everyone at Community goes the extra mile, but I have to give extra praise to Adrian, my sales rep, for going the extra mile with me. He did everything possible to make sure my car was right, and because of that I have exactly what I wanted and needed with no buyers regret. Thanks to everyone , but especially to Adrian for a wonderful buying experience!

Baytown TX
Emma Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
My experience was the best

My experience was the best. Scott Daigle helped me find the best car for me and I love it! He was kind and explained everything about the car before I drove off. I will be sure to recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Scott!

Houston, TX
Moe Khalil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
Highly Recommend

very easy process, quick process to get paperwork done. Very good overall experience- highly recommend.

Baytown TX
Lori
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2019
Exceptional Service! Wonderful People!

Exceptional Service! Wonderful People! Community Toy Sam in Finance and Gerald in sales took excellent care of me and worked a deal so that I could drive out of there in a new Corolla. Thanks again Community Family!

Dayton TX
George Bush
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Awesome

Salesman Adrian was awesome will recommend him to friends and family

Houston, TX
Maria S. Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Very Easy

Jennifer Purviance , was amazing, made car buying very easy for us, very professional.

Baytown TX
The Rasberrys
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Above and Beyond

Darren Mooney went above and beyond to help us buy our (my) dream vehicle. He was super patient since we needed to complete a few things to prepare for the purchase. He never gave up on us for the couple of months and was ready to go above and beyond when we were ready. There was an error made by another dealership and they sent wrong car to us. Darren worked very hard to correct this. He was super kind, stayed in communication with us throughout, and took extra time to explain some of the workings of our new vehicle. Hopefully, this will be our vehicle for many years to come, but if not we will be looking for Darren first. All others we encountered during the purchasing process at Community were friendly and ready to help.

Mont Belvieu TX
Tom McMinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Great Experience

Great experience with our salesperson Darren Mooney. Recommend Community Toyota to anybody.

Joshua Ivey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Wonderful Service!

Wonderful service and an outstanding vehicle. I am Very pleased!

Leslie Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
A Great Experience

A great car buying experience! I can already see myself returning a few years after this vehicle is payed off for an upgrade if I am still living in the area!

Baytown TX
Connie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Timely

Made appointment for service on car. Done in timely manner. Service manager is great to work with along with his personnel. Always know work will be done properly

Houston, TX
LC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Honest and Fair

Carrisa was awesome from beginning to end. They were honest and fair. It was one of my best car buying experiences ever. Thank you for my new Land Cruiser!

Channelview, TX
Mark a. Fletcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Great Service

Great service. I will now come back to this dealership for all my future services on this vehicle. All my problems where fixed. Thank you.

Rebekah Brand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Awesome Service

I could not be any happier with this place! If you want awesome service and someone to work hard to get you the best deal, you need to ask for Darren Mooney! Absolutely the best car buying experience! Thanks Darren! I am in LOVE with my new truck !!

Deer Park, TX
Staci Gay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Wonderful!!!!

Unfortunately this was my second time to have my new car repaired. This collision department is wonderful!!!! They keep you updated and my car was finished at promised and looking like a new car!!

Baytown TX
Jana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Fantastic Salesman

Darren Mooney was a fantastic salesman. I would buy from him again He was very thorough when going over my car before we left the dealership.

TX
Winrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Fast and Efficient

Received Curtious greeting upon arrival, fast and efficient service was provided Work was performed in a timely manner and the customer area was very clean Highly recommend this dealership

Houston, TX
Linda J Owens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Good Service and Integrity

This was my first service experience with Community and Mike Parker was excellent in the handling of my service needs. I live in Houston but I would gladly travel to Baytown to have my car serviced at Community. And I would certainly consider Community for my next vehicle purchase. Good service and integrity are extremely important to me.

Baytown TX
Randall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
Trust the Professionals

Great service and fair price for a new tire. I trust the professionals at the community Toyota dealership , knowledgeable people on staff. I recommend .

LaSharn Goodman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
I Will Be Back

Got maintenance done they were quick and very pleasant they even washed my vehicle! I was late and they still were courteous! My advisor Randal was a Jewel and I will be back for all my maintenance!

Baytown TX
Laurah117
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Excellent Service

Had my car detailed and inspected; very thorough and excellent job; would recommend it; Randall was a great help, very professional and willing to assist from beginning to end. Will be returning for my next service

Bianca Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
Outstanding Dealership

Casey, Carlos and Kristin make an amazing team. I couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to help my family get back on the road with a multitude of success at getting us into vehicles. We have bought 4 vehicles through Casey and his team and I highly suggest them to everyone!!!! Community Toyota is an outstanding dealership!!! Thank you so much!!

Baytown TX
Michael Dupuy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
New 2018 Highlander

My appointment for my 6 month service was 10:30 AM. And I was leaving with a car wash before 11 AM. Fast and friendly and they took care of a request that I had asked for.

Houston, TX
Brenda Gross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
Kudos

We recently purchased a new RAV4 and I cannot give these folks enough praise. The sales person, Ashley Coots was awesome. She completely understood what we wanted, and made sure that we got it, and at the best price possible. Since then, she has followed up with us several times and has been extremely helpful. The finance person that we met with was also very nice and very helpful. Kudos to you all.

Baytown TX
Sunny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2019
Good Service

I was a walk in and they completed my service in a timely fashion. Several service techs inquired to make sure that I was being helped. Thanks so much for good service.

Lindsey Perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent Service from Casey and Fernando. They made everything go very quickly and smoothly. We had stopped at 4 other truck lots in that vicinity, and Community Toyota was the only one that anyone bothered to come out and assist. We love our new Tundra!

Houston, TX
Lydia Sims
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Easy

This was the first time that I had ever dropped off my car for services. The Drop-off process was easy as well as the pickup process. I never have any problem with this facility.

Baytown TX
K. Laramore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Quick Service

Came in 15 minutes early for appointment. Service rep processed me immediately and started the service early. Very nice people. Quick service. Easy in and out. Free snacks and water provided. HDTV and clean, comfortable waiting room.

Dayton TX
Denise Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Right There the Whole Way

Carrisa Watson was the best. She was right there the whole way. Will recommend her to everyone. Terry was also a great help. The whole process was great.

Dayton TX
Erie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2019
Went Above the Call

Brought in for the 2nd oil change. Rotated tires. Job done in a timely manner. Only issue and really nothing but, when you do wash the vehicle, please dry it off. My vehicle was accidentally washed and service advisor checked for scratches. Thankfully I had a towel to dry it off. We both agreed no scratches were found. The service advisor went above the call and apologized for the mistake. Enough said.

via Google
Mary Lindsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2019
Love This Place!

Love, love, love this place. Always clean and always very courteous and helpful. I have never had them tell me I needed something done that I really didn't need done like some places. I will definitely buy my next car there as well.

Kemah TX
Kevin Padgett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Excellent Experience

From the sale to the financing, excellent experience from beginning to end. Wayne Simmons helped me before I ever set foot on the property with numerous inquiries and possible selection of different inventory. I would buy again from Wayne and Community Toyota, and have already recommended several friends and family to join in my experience.

Brownwood TX
Kathy Higgins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Attentive and Professional

Everyone was attentive and professional and everything was excellent. We were shopping for a used truck and we got exactly what we were looking for.

Crosby TX
Kathryn Kimberlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Worth the Wait

I recommend this place to get service on my car. I had the radio replaced under warranty and just had my oil changed . I was in and out in around an hour. There a a couple of times I was there almost 2 hours for an oil change. But overall it is worth wait.

LaPorte TX
MegH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2019
Love My Car

My salesman, Jacob Rodriguez was so nice and personable. I loved that he listened to my needs/wants in a car. He was so informative on different makes of Toyota and never pressured me. He found the perfect car for me. I would say...ask for Jacob! Love my car.

Baytown TX
KaJoh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
It is all good!

Always excellent customer service and the advantage of being close to home is even better!!! I have great history with Community Toyota whether sitting and waiting or taking advantage of the courtesy car services. It is all good!!

Baytown TX
KaJoh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Always Excellent

Always excellent customer service and the advantage of being close to home is even better!!! I have great history with Community Toyota whether sitting and waiting or taking advantage of the courtesy car services. It is all good!!

Crosby TX
Prewett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Car Buying Process Easy!

Carissa was awesome. I started the process over the internet and finished it at the dealership. I met with Carlos in financing and they both made the car buying process easy.

Baytown TX
Hollie W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Looking for part left with new car!

I came to look for a replacement part for my previous car and ended up leaving with a much better car than what I drove to the lot on and Mrs Candice and me Collin were the greatest help and got me the best deals even with pretty low credit I appreciate everything about the dealership thank y’all so much. Will be buying another one from her once I’m done with the payments on this one

Hankamer, TX
Diana Weaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2018
Very Nice Staff

Called to make an appointment for service on vehicle and was able to take my car in the very next day! Speedy service! Very nice staff!

Terry S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2018
Great Dealership!

Great dealership, bought a white 4runner from this dealership, was in and out. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

tkvarghe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2018
No Hidden Charges!

The sales man was very helpful in explaining at getting the deal I wanted. I will recommend anybody to this dealership. There was no hidden charges. Everything was plain and simple.

Big D 58
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
We Have Bought 6 Cars from Community Toyota!

Myself and my family, we have bought Six cars and trucks from Community Toyota, we have never had a problem with anything. Toni in the service department is the best, she is very attentive and takes good care of her customers. A real professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Sue1202
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2017
Darren Was Very Friendly and Attentive

Darren was very friendly and attentive. We really appreciated his attentiveness to our specific needs. My husband is wheelchair bound and needed a vehicle he could get in and out of with ease as well as accommodate the wheelchair. He made it very convenient for my husband to view the vehicles and kept the purchasing process as short as possible. My husband and I are very pleased with our experience at Community Toyota and will highly recommend them too everyone. Thank you Darren for such a pleasant purchase.

kona1234
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Thanks Jim and Scott

Thanks Jim and Scott You guys run a First Class Operation, This is my second purchase. Toyota is a Great Vehicle and in my mind there is only one place that far exceeds Customer Service. Community Toyota

pamj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2017
I Got A Good Internet Price

I got a good internet price and was in and out very quick with finance department. No sales pressure. Eshen was the salesman that took care of me and he was great! Overall good experience all around!

Wonderful, Excellent, Good Customer Service

Wonderful ,excellent, good custumer service, everything was great ,I really like the experience and the personnel they work great and friendly in every aspect in my visit

Tacoma #1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2017
Sales Person Scott Daigle Did An Outstanding Job

Sales person Scott Daigle did an outstanding job of showing me, test driving, and just talking with me about the Toyota Tacoma truck because my previous vehicle being flooded out by hurricane Harvey. Tyler Gros with financing putting together a xxxx of a deal to make me feel very happy and comfortable at a very stressful time. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase at community Toyota of Baytown Texas! Thank Y'all

Baytown, TX
Cindy D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
No Pressure!

Maverick, is a great salesman. No pressure! Great customer service all around!

Channelview, TX
Jairo Trevino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
Awesome Customer Service

Robert Henderson helped us out and went above and beyond for us. He is the person you should ask for.

Eugene Martir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2016
Scott Daigle at Community Toyota!

Bought my car there yesterday from Scott and I couldn't have been happier with my first car buying experience. He answered all of my questions and overall made it as painless as possible.

Facebook
LaDarien Hicks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2016
Great Job Redditre and Andrew!

Came in not looking to leave with a vehicle but I did and the service was exceptional! Andrew Broadfoot worked with me and made sure I was comfortable with the price before I signed any paper work. He went above and beyond and I couldn't be more appreciative. I'd also like to thank Redditre Wickliff for hearing me out and putting me with the right people, this wouldn't be possible without her! I highly recommend this location!

Google +
Renae Myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2016
Good Job Juanito!

Juanito was very helpful when I came in to purchase my car. He was pleasant, friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely do business here again

Google +
Jennifer Fontenot-Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2016
Great Experience

Great customer service I was able to get the vehicle I was looking for at a great Price

Darrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2016
"Slightly deceptive

The salesman awesome and had knowledge of the vehice prices without having to go back ang forth inside the dealership. I was less than impressed with the finance manager. After I clearly stated that I was not intrested in any warranty packages he inserted a nearly $1000 package to cover the interior/exterior features of vehicle. Stating that the "protector"chemical had already sprayed on the cars inside and outside. I believe when a vehicle is purchased "as is" it should not have hidden fees.I believe this falls under deceptive practices and should be made optional.I assume it will not since it is a clever way to earn additional revenue off the backs of consumers. Would have given 4-5 stars if not for this issue.

RACHEL WINANS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2016
"COMMUNITY TOYOTA ROCKS!

Great And Turn Key Experience With Community. My Sales Guy, Maverick (richard Linck) Was Marvelous! Couldnt Have Asked For Better Service Or A Better Deal. I Am More Than Satisfied!

kady di
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2015
"Grateful and blessed

I just want to take time to thank Jason and Carlos for the outstanding service that I received. Needed a car more than air. I went in hopes of getting a car. But to my surprise I have a 2015 .I have never had no one you was real with me and held my hand thru process. They are honest and real. Jason and Carlos exemplify what customer service is all about. I'll be forever grateful.

Maria 8500
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2015
"Thank you very much to Salvador and Juanito

Thank you Salvador Padilla and Juanito Andres for help me and everything about my purchase of my Toyota hindghlander I am very happy with my purchase also thank you to the finance department he's also help me to find the good insterest rate.

raerae1272
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2015
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL

I have to say that this was the BEST experience we ever had at a dealership .. Maverick sure knows hoe to make you feel like family !! He helped my son get into a car and this would be the 4th car we have bought from Maverick.. would HIGHLY recommend him to all .. !! Thanks Maverick .. you are the BEST!!

MDL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2015
"EASY IN.......EASY OUT

This makes our 4th Community Toyota purchase. Maverick is the man!!! In and Out in less than 2 hours!!! Top notch Salesman, who is personable, reliable and goes the extra mile for you!!! Great Job Maverick..........we'll be back!!!

Lovemytoyota
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2015
Awesome Car buying experience!

I had heard great things about Maverick from friends and social media, so we decided to go to Community Toyota and see if he could help us. I am so very glad we did. Maverick was helpfull from the start. He was honest and down to earth. He gave us differnt options that fit our budget. Took his time, looking for cars that we might like- he worked hard at it like if he was looking for a car for himself! I'm so glad we went to see him and the Toyota team. I swear I left Toyota like I had made new friends/family and that is a great feeling especially when car buying can stressful at times. I would highly recommend going to see Maverick and Community Toyota in Baytown. Thanks for Everything!!

happyownerofabrandnew4runner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2015
"A Wonderful Experience from Start to Finish

We knew that we wanted another Toyota 4-Runner, and had been shopping around the greater Houston area for awhile, taking test drives and meeting many people along the way. A friend of mine suggested that we try Community Toyota in Baytown and speak with Maverick. We took him up on that advice, and we are so happy that we did! Everything about the experience was wonderful, from setting up an appt to signing the paperwork and everything in between. Maverick is honest, reliable, and hard-working. I would highly recommend him, as well as the dealership. My father, uncle, and grandfather have all been in the car business (my father, deceased now, was general manager of a local Cadillac dealer, and both my uncle and grandfather owned dealerships in the Midwest before retiring), so I have been around many dealerships and salespeople. Maverick and the rest of the team at Community Toyota are among the best and I highly recommend them when you are ready to purchase a vehicle.

Sal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2015
"A breath of fresh air

This dealership was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships I had been to. Maverick was a genuine sales rep whose sole objective was to get me in the truck I wanted at a fair price. I recommend him to anyone and everyone!

michael12345
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2015
"community toyota made me feel great about buying my truck

i have always been hesitant about buying a new vehicle, but richard linck made me drive away with ease knowing i recieved a great deal on my 2015 toyota tundra i will continue to shop with community and i would reccomend this dealership to all opf my family and friends!!! thanks to the finance department, and ecspecially richad linck